Please click a profile picture for contact information.

Rev. Katie Simpson


Pastor
ksimpson@universitymethodist.com

Randy Morgan


Office Manager
randym@universitymethodist.com

Marj Robinson


Congregational Care Ministries Director
mrobinson@universitymethodist.com

Brenda Romero


Discipleship and Outreach Director
bromero@universitymethodist.com

John Calvin Johnson


Contemporary Worship Director
jcjohnson@universitymethodist.com

Andrew Connell


Youth Director
andrew@universitymethodist.com

Kayla Rowe


Safe Harbor Creative Director
krowe@universitymethodist.com

Beverly Guidry


Staff Assistant
bannetteguidry@outlook.com

Dr. Darryl Jones


Chancel Choir Director
wjlakecharles@aol.com

Joyce Ceasar


Nursery Director/Weekend Hostess
jcaesar@universitymethodist.com

Katie Stewart


Day School Director
katiestewart@uumds.com

Jerry Jackson


Sexton
jjackson@universitymethodist.com

Mark Henry


Organist
mah2915blue@gmail.com